Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(320 reviews)98.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Living here has been great ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jayce F. - |Recommended: YesLiving here has been great compared to past experiences with other apartment complexes, my only complaint is the condition of some of the countertops and cabinets and the pre-existing pest issue which is improving thanks to pest control
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. Please let us know if you have any outstanding requests and we will be happy to assist you.
Management changes every fe...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Katie S. - |Recommended: YesManagement changes every few months, nothing is ever fixed correctly- it’s always a quick fix until it breaks again, hard to contact anyone.
Pretty goodsubmitted by Brendon J. - |Recommended: Yespretty good
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.
The Hub is close to many sh...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Omar S. - |Recommended: YesThe Hub is close to many shops and grocery stores which make it convenient. It is also close to LSU, with a bus stop right in front. However, maintenance is pretty awful. Also, they switch staff once a month. If you go to the front office and tell someone something, they will have been fired or quit by the next time you go to check on things. Also, you have to keep a detailed record of everything. Payments are normally fine, but everything else they seem to forget or just flat out not do anything about it.
My experience here is so fa...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jireh C. - |Recommended: YesMy experience here is so far better than all the complexes I lived in. East access to shopping. I was referred here by a friend so that also helps that I know somebody over here. My apartment is very comfortable to me. I be happy every day to just come home
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
Very nice and clean apartme...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Hannah W. - |Recommended: YesVery nice and clean apartments. Great management Very quiet and fun environment. I would recommend this for anyone just starting off in your on apt.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
The mantenence is very very...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Devin S. - |Recommended: NoThe mantenence is very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very slow since the head guy left. He was the only one who knew anything.
This was my first off campu...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Baby*@*.Com - |Recommended: YesThis was my first off campus place, and for the value, I really like it. Everyone who works here is super nice and helpful. Our apartment was basically new when we moved in, all the carpet and flooring had just been put in.
response from property -Thank you for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service here at The Hub at Baton Rouge Apartment Homes.
The apartments are inexpens...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Carltyana S. - |Recommended: YesThe apartments are inexpensive and the community is great, but there’s some trouble getting maintenance to ACTUALLY complete my maintenance request.
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. Please let us know which requests have not been completed and we will be happy to further assist you.
It's okay it could be bette...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Brione K. - |Recommended: YesIt's okay it could be better then what is tbh like i said it needs more staff an they need to clean more then what they do now because the outside need it bad .
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you with an exceptional community experience.
Everything is pretty okay e...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Aubrey R. - |Recommended: YesEverything is pretty okay except the lighting in parking lots. It's so dark in our parking lot and it's not very safe to try and navigate at night. I've tripped going up my stairs before because of the lack of light.
I love the Hub I am so pr...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Qadriyyah F. - |Recommended: YesI love the Hub I am so proud to say that I will be moving in on the 19th of October I know this will be a great experience I am hoping ton meet new neighbors
At first I though based on ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Chelsea C. - |Recommended: YesAt first I though based on the reviews that the community was going to be bad, but ive been living here a month and I love my apartment, its very nice
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you with an exceptional community experience.
I have so far enjoyed my st...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by LeeAndrew R. - |Recommended: YesI have so far enjoyed my stay here. It was a little rocky at first. I would reccomend ot to otherd, but watn them thay its a sloe start. ...
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you with an exceptional community experience.
Great For Pricesubmitted by Chelsea C. - |Recommended: YesAt first i was unsure about living here, due to the reviews i read online. However after a month of living here, I love my apartment. Olivia in the office is very helpful, also melissa the manager is very nice. i have no complaints. The wait time for maintenance requests is long, but i understand because there are so many apartments over here.
response from property -Thank you for the review. We hope that you continue to enjoy calling our community home.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "The Hub at Baton Rouge Apartment Homes", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "The Hub at Baton Rouge Apartment Homes", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose